Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Glacier High announces National Honor Society inductees

by Daily Inter Lake
| October 19, 2021 12:00 AM

Fifty-nine students were inducted into the Glacier High School chapter of the National Honor Society on Oct. 4.

Selection is based on academics, leadership, service and character. Members must maintain a

minimum grade point average of 3.5 and complete community service that encompasses service both inside and outside the school community, according to a press release.

Following are the names of the new honor society members.

Tyler Avery

Josie Baines

Paige Bell

Katy Bitney

Megan Bondy

Sophia Bourriague

Piper Buzzell

Jasmine Cartwright

Emma Chute-Teigen

Emma Cooke

Madeline Davis

Sarah Downs

Emma Ferguson-Reiner

Kevin Fortin

Madisyn Frazier

Brec Gibson

Lexi Gladeau

Kash Goicoechea

Hannah Goss

Kenadie Goudette

Victoria Gragg

Quindy Gronley

Hadley Halkinrude

Ella Halliburton

Alex Hausmann

Cole Hemmelman

Bella Hodous

Alexandra Hudson

Brooklyn Kelsey

Gracyn Kenelty

Ananda Kinkaid

Carter Lapke

Blake Lindemann

Lane McKoy

Tyla Nelson

Meeghan Nixon

Logan O’Donnell

Madylan Osler

Elise Pitts

Chloe Possert

Thomas Putnam

Abigail Roberts

Danner Rourke Kelly

Logan Schuman

Claire Schwaller

Ethan Sciarrotta

Henry Sellards

Haven Speer

Elise Strobel

Kiera Sullivan

Maria Super

Chloe Tanner

Madison Taylor

Madison Terry

Kendall Van Aken

Abby Weber

Lauren Welch

Gavin Young

Shanti Young