Contact Us

The Daily Inter Lake 
727 East Idaho 
Kalispell MT 59901

Front Desk/Switchboard: 406-755-7000 
General Fax: 406-752-6114 
News Fax: 406-758-4481

Mail: PO BOX 7610 
Kalispell MT 59904

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Daily Inter Lake Staff

  • ADMINISTRATION

Rick Weaver Publisher | rvweaver@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4444

  • CLASSIFIEDS

ValleyWide Classified | classifieds@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4488 
Sunny Carlon Classifieds Sales Rep | scarlon@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4465 

  • CIRCULATION

Circulation Customer Service | circ@dailyinterlake.com | 406-755-7018 
Ken Varga Circulation Director | kvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4490 
Mike Fugina Home Delivery Manager | mfugina@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4452
Frieda Kauffman | fkauffman@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4478
Bruce Geitzen | bgeitzen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4457
Angela Reeves | areeves@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4432
Lisa Schmitt | lschmitt@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4516

  • NEWSROOM

Matt Baldwin Managing Editor | mbaldwin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4447
Lynnette Hintze News Editor | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421
Carol Marino Community Editor | cmarino@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440
Kianna Gardner Assistant Editor/Natural Resources | kgardner@dailyinterlake.com| 406-758-4407
Heidi Gaiser At Home | hgaiser@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4438
Hilary Matheson Education | hmatheson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4431
Scott Shindledecker Courts/Outdoors | sshindledecker@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4441
Colin Gaiser Politics/Health Care | cgaiser@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4439
Mackenzie Reiss Features/Bigfork Eagle | mreiss@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4433
Bret Anne Serbin Business/Kalispell| bserbin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4459
Obituaries
 | records@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440 

Katie Brown Sports Editor | kbrown@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Brenda Ahearn Photographer | bahearn@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4435
Casey Kreider Photographer | ckreider@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4449

  • LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

The Daily Inter Lake welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to the Daily Inter Lake online by clicking here, by email to edit@dailyinterlake.com or by mail at PO Box 7610, Kalispell, MT 59901. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily Inter Lake reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

  • BUSINESS OFFICE

Dorothy Glencross Business Manager | dglencross@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4450 
Richelle Rooney Asst. Business Manager | rrooney@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4468 
Lisa Fleming Accounts Receivable | lfleming@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4420 
Darlene Treweek Accounts Payable | dtreweek@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4404 
Cindy Younkin cyounkin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4419 
Mary Booth mbooth@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4520

  • ADVERTISING

Anton Kaufer Advertising Director, Digital Dir., Marketing Dir.| akaufer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4410
Whitney Spencer Advertising Sales Manager | wspencer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4445
Karen Baker Inside Sales, Multimedia Advertising Rep | kbaker@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4512
Denise Schenkel Multimedia Advertising Rep | dschenkel@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4422
Craig Christopherson Multimedia Advertising Rep | cchristopherson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4415
Cindi Slanec Multimedia Advertising Rep | cslanec@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4417
Leslie Suhr Advertising Facilitator | lsuhr@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4405
Juli Hindahl Advertising Facilitator | jhindahl@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4469
Kim Varga Advertising Specialist | kimvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4508 

  • DIGITAL SALES

Kevin O'Day Digital Sales Specialist | koday@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4442
Anita Emerson Digital Sales Specialist | aemerson@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4456
Kelley Winkler Digital Sales Specialist | kwinkler@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4443

  • PRODUCTION

Anna Mahlen Production Manager | amahlen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4461 
Morgan Krieg Asst. Production Manager | mkrieg@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412
Rebecca Burtosky Production Artist | rburtosky@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412

SOCIAL MEDIA

The Daily Inter Lake encourages civil discourse on its social media sites as we showcase local and regional news and events.

This site serves as an open forum for public interaction with residents and readers. Discussion, questions, and feedback are encouraged. But the following will not be tolerated:
• Profane or obscene language or content;
• Hate speech or bullying;
• Personal attacks on other platform users;
• Content that promotes, fosters, or perpetuates discrimination on the basis of race, creed, color, age, religion, gender, marital status with regard to public assistance, national origin, physical or mental disability, or sexual orientation.
This list is not intended to be all-inclusive.
Comments which violate this policy will likely be hidden from view. Violation of this policy may result in a user being banned from accessing this social media account and may be reported directly to Facebook.

Anything posted on this Facebook wall or sent via direct message to this account may be republished on dailyinterlake.com online and in print  or re-shared, with credit.

Contact Us

(406) 755-7000
727 East Idaho
Kalispell, MT 59901

©2019 Daily Inter Lake Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X