Monday, June 27, 2022

Flathead High Honor Society inductees announced

by Daily Inter Lake
| November 2, 2021 12:00 AM

Forty-nine students were inducted into the Flathead High School National Honor Society chapter Oct. 27.

Selection is based on scholarship, service, leadership and character. Students must maintain a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.5 and complete various community service hours in order to maintain their membership. Following are the students who were inducted.

William Barnes

Baylanna Brash

Isabelle Brewer

Abby Castruita

Mikenna Conan

Chloe Converse

Emma Cummings

Lillian Eash

Gavin Emerson

Bradley Fields

Zia Georgeff

Rylee Helpenstill

Hailey Hendrickson

Patricia Hinchey

Bauer Hollman

Sophia Huerta

Maverick Huestis

Sage Jeude

Audree Kushner

Selah Lackey

Kaidyn Lake

Natalee Lembke

Dyson Linden

Pippin Lockwood

Neila Lyngholm

Olive Lyngholm

Amelia Mason

Lauren McConnell

Cyan Mooney

Keanu Ng

Sahale Nigon

Molly O’Donnell

Alaura Olszewski

Libby Peltz

Taylor Pooton

Gabriel Reddish

Dorian Roettig

Tag Schow

Grayce Siderius

Leah Spangler

Nina Sullivan

Joy Sund

Anders Thompson

Laynee Vessar

Rebecca Vosen

Grant Westover

Grace White

Rylin Wilde

Cecelia Wink

Recent Headlines