Sunday, June 04, 2023
State degree recipients from the Kalispell FFA chapter include (L to R) Faith Eberhart, Nya Barber Castro, Ella Rauch, AJ Opperman, Chance Jorgensen, Libby Reiner, Hollie Estey, Jenessa Levanen, Delaney Modderman and Atlanta Waltman (not pictured).

Stories this photo appears in:

Kalispell FFA wins state championship
May 7, 2022 midnight

Kalispell FFA wins state championship

The Kalispell FFA chapter earned the state championship title for their overall performance in recent career development event competitions.